I'm that kind of person that gets annoyed easily by just interacting with people. Even though, I'm not going to be a complete bitch with them. They did nothing wrong to me. It's all about that I prefer to be alone, so being polite is the least I can do, right?
... No. I'm not right. Some people are just complete assholes for no particular reason.
I get so annoyed by this kind of people, ugggghhhh. It's even worse when someone says shit like "oh, you don't know their story" or "you don't know what he/she is going through" blah blah blah (because you know there's always this person). Yeah, I know I don't know shit about this person, nor do I care. The thing is he/she shouldn't take it on me. It's not my fault what is happening to their life.
So, yeah. That's my rant. Am I right or too salty? Haha.